We bagged project from NHAI namely Six laning of Narasannapeta-Ranastalam section of NH -16 (Old NH-5) from Design Km.580.671 (Existing Km 580.700) to design Km. 634.861 (Existing Km 634.000) (Design Length 54.19 Km) in the state of Andhra Pradesh Under NHDP Phase-V on Hybrid Annuity Mode( NHAI New Delhi,Cost: 1350 Crores in the state of Andhar Pradesh.
Quick Links

Board Members :

1. Mr. Rajesh Pratap Singh (Director)

2. Mr. Vinod Kumar Singh (JMD)

Other Members :

1. Mr.D.B.Singh

2. Mr. R.A.Yadav

Technical Members :

1. Mr. A.K.Agarwal -Vice President (Power & Industrial)